Father’s Day

190102_10151330026066521_540625661_nTo my Dad,

Thank you so much for being my Dad. I know God hand picked you for me and I am so glad He did. Thank you for taking us camping, for all the date nights, for the advice and also for letting me figure out life.  For protecting me from boys, and for giving me over to a good man. Oh look!! a pun. 😉 For teasing me and making me laugh, for getting angry when someone broke my heart. Thank you for loving me.

I have learned so much from you.  I am so extremely grateful that YOU are my dad and the Grandpa to my little girl.

I love you!!

 

093-IMG_0436To my husband,

I am so proud of you. I love to watch you be Avi’s daddy. Thank you for pursuing her little heart, for playing ball with her, for loving her curls (and hating when I put them in a pony tale). Thank you for being so gentle with her and for sharing your lunches with her.  She absolutely adores you. You’re her best friend. (and mine)

We love you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

