Hello World!

This is my new blog. That honestly is about the only thing I know to say at this point. I am starting this blog with the intent of blogging regularly. Because it’s how I process things but mostly because God laid it on my heart to start a blog that’s current and stays current.

My dreams for this blog are: a place I can share my thoughts, a place where I can share some crafting ideas and tricks (hopefully get some of my friends to pitch in on this one), a place I can share things that work very well for me here at the little house be that recipes, cleaning schedules, child related things, or household products.

I am not sure where this journey will go. But you’re more than welcome to come along for the ride. Β It might be pretty bumpy but hey, I’m gonna try to have fun anyway. (“put your hands in the air, Maurice, it’s more fun that way.”)

much love,

b

One thought on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

